Term Dates

Autumn Term

Monday 3rd September-Friday 7th December 2018

Half-Term: Monday 22nd-Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term

Monday 7th January-Friday 5th April 2019

Half-Term: Monday 18th-Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term

Monday 29th April-Friday 12th July 2019

Monday 6th May Bank Holiday

Half-Term: Monday 27th May-Friday 31st May 2019

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd Sept.-Friday 6th Dec. 2019

Half Term: Monday 21st Oct.-Friday 25th Oct. 2019